Carl Harvey’s The Big Life

In my search for self improvement I stumbled on a YouTube video about visualization featuring Carl Harvey.  Had no idea who he was or what he was about.  Following his instructions on visualizing a better future, seeing myself living a fabulous life became a little easier.

Now, this method is not easy for me to keep doing but I appreciate the concept.  Carl Harvey was a real find though.

He has a show ‘The Big Life’ and website of the same name.  Some of the shows are free on Google for a limited time.  There is something engaging about this young man that is enjoyable to watch.  He comes across as genuinely wanting to help.

Being a kindred spirit for all things self-help I have found many different people and methods through watching this show. I do not like to miss it.  Check it out.

Leave a Reply

