Visualization: I Do Not See It

Almost every personal development book and/or course empathizes this method as being ultra important for the creation of a desirable life.

Maybe that is why I do not have the life of my dreams as I find visualization extremely difficult.  Even using guided visualization, which one would think would be the easiest way to go about it.

Yes, I can dream of the life I want and I can picture myself living in grandeur.  Yet, there is always a feeling of ‘not going to happen’ that creeps in and sabotages the whole exercise.

There are vision boards and I do enjoy Natalie Ledwell’s Mind Movies yet there is something missing.  If I knew what it was, I could probably make a fortune and have that life of my dreams.

If anyone knows what that ‘something’ is please share with the world.  We all deserve the life we desire.

Leave a Reply

