Holosync

This is another brainwave method that I have found to be helpful.

Centerpointe’s free demo really helped me to keep calm during an extremely stressful time.  I was being pressured (albeit in a passive/aggressive way) to completely throw away everything.  Not having such a fabulous life, you would think ‘no big deal’ although when someone else is forcing a change, it is terribly difficult to take a stand (something I rarely do).

Listening to the Holosync allowed for me to reject being left with nothing while the enforcer went back to their comfortable lives.  It was powerful.

I, also, find that everyday stresses which used to make me rush everywhere has lessened to the point where I can enjoy being present no matter where I am.  Again very powerful.

Leave a Reply

