Brain Entrainments

Brain entrainment is something I only heard about a year ago.  Understanding it will probably take decades.  As I am up for changing the way I think, of course, I tried it.

Finding a free sample of Karl Moore’s Brain Evolution System has been a revelation.  I was deep into it last year when the crap hit the fan.  Without going into details, I was sorely tested to keep calm and step up and out of my comfort zone.

Things went surprisingly well and even though I had a great deal of pressure and stress, handling it has become second nature.  Unfortunately, the reprecussions are still being felt and will for some time but I will put my headphones on and recharge for half an hour.  Truly worth it.

Leave a Reply

